Management & Constitution

  • Forrest Tennis Club is an incorporated not-for-profit members association.

The club is governed under the Australian Capital Territory’s ‘Associations Incorporation ACT’, along with the clubs constitution and by laws.

The club’s management committee is made of an executive (President, 2 Vice-Presidents, Treasurer, Secretary, Assistant Secretary, and Club Captain), along with 6 other general committee members; hence, the committee can be made up of 13-14 members (13 if the role of Secretary is covered by another executive and less than this if there are any vacant positions).

Forrest Tennis Club Committee

Executive Committee

General/Sub Committee

Club Registration Details:
ABN  21 321 825 857, Association Number A00870

Forrest Tennis Club – Constitution
Forrest Tennis Club – Constitution (as of 1st March 2023)